top go to top of the page
 
Icountitjoy434
  Hi, I'm Icountitjoy434, 60 years old living in Alma, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Relationship Status: divorcedI go to church: every week
Hair Color: light brownHair Style: medium and curly
Born in: USAEye Color: blue - light
Height: 5'4" (163cm)Education: college
Body Type: slimStudies: nutrition
Occupation: NursingNo. of Children: 2 children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have adult children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I do not want more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a child of the most High God!! A friend suggested I take a personality test and at his prompting, I took 2. One labeled me as a melancholic - choleric and the other as an INTJ. While I found an element of truth in their assessment of my personality, I find the Bible to be the most accurate assessment of a man's personality, or in this case, a woman's. I love the outdoors and when weather permits,I'm there, whether it's playing, resting, exercising, participating in sports, or even doing chores. My favorite drinks are coffee and water. I'm a perpetual student and am highly attracted to mission work.I love Jesus,life, pets (as long as it isn't snakes, rodents or exotic), family, friends and church/church activities. While my preference for food includes fresh fruit and veggies, I'm not a vegan. I enjoy cooking with others because of the great conversation and just being together.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Loyal, truthful, mission minded, enjoys the great outdoors and even doing chores together.a great sense of humor is a must because life is too short and I believe in cherishing it. Jesus must be your first love and then family, friends and life.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringeasygoinghonest
imaginativeintrovertedlovingsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Whimsical in a fun way, caring, sweet, determined, ditzy, smart and funny, as well as a good cook.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music big band or swing, classical, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, live theatre, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), card games, listen to music, reading, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods Biblical/whole foods, Chinese, Eastern European, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my lifestyle


Very active. Indoors or out. At this time I'm taking the winter off to rest and finish school and prayerfully my book.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Finish writing my first book, get my interpreter's license, go back to school for American sign language and begin acculturation missions, as far as relationships go, let's see where God leads