top go to top of the page
 
ManofGod58
  Hi, I'm ManofGod58, 59 years old living in Phenix City, AL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Relationship Status: divorcedI go to church: every week
Hair Color: blackHair Style: clean cut
Born in: USAEye Color: brown - light
Height: 6'3" (190cm)Education: some college
Body Type: averageStudies: accounting
Occupation: MilitaryNo. of Children: 4 children
Income: 25,000 to 35,000Custody: I have adult children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure about more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am retired military man of god want meet woman to serve God as couple.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for woman of god that ready to enjoy life.


My Personality Traits


friendlygood listenerhonestloyal
optimisticreliableromanticspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am easy to talk and laugh with. God gave me that gift.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, finance, history, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, jazz, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, quiet settings, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, cooking, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Biblical/whole foods, American, Chinese, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my lifestyle


I spend most time with my family. travel and church.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to be with love of my life to serve God together.