top go to top of the page
 
MosesN
  Hi, I'm MosesN, 46 years old living in Johannesburg, South Africa




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Relationship Status: singleI go to church: every week
Hair Color: blackHair Style: clean cut
Born in: ZambiaEye Color: brown - light
Height: 5'10" (178cm)Education: bachelor's degree
Body Type: broad buildStudies: engineering
Occupation: EngineeringNo. of Children: 1 child
Income: undisclosedCustody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I want more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Im a passionate person, simple man. I love travelling on Christian missions, preaching the Good news of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I am an engineer by profession and an Evengelist by calling. My life rotates around the Matthew 28:19-21. I love lots of fun, I love outdoors,


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Im looking for a woman who believes in the who of the Gods word. Who subscribes to the great commission and is open to learning. One who is hungry for God. A simple person who is open to be loved.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiouseasygoingfriendly
funnylovingoptimisticspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
People loving, funny, Loving, missionary, Gifted preacher, risk taker, fun loving, very outgoing


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, finance, how-to, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, Old time gospel, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy coffee shops, comedy clubs, movies, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, hiking, soccer (football), tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, billiards (pool), cooking, listen to music, other, reading
My Favorite Foods continental, Greek, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my lifestyle


I love simplicity!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plan can be summed up as follows: 1. Build my business 2. Get married and Start a family 3. Walk through the ministry doors that God is opening 4. Establish my ministry by the Grace of God