top go to top of the page
 
Patia
  Hi, I'm Patia, 29 years old living in Lusaka, Zambia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Relationship Status: singleI go to church: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeHair Style: medium and curly
Born in: ZambiaEye Color: brown - dark
Height: 5'1" (155cm)Education: bachelor's degree
Body Type: averageStudies: performing arts
Occupation: TeacherNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'M a devoted born again Christian who believes in God and Devine connections. Putting others first and serving others is my Moto. I enjoy working under minimum supervision and I believe in great miracles of God Almighty. I'm a music/English/CMIS teacher and gospel artist by profession.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Devoted-God fearing man who is responsible, honest, hard working ranging between 31-47years.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcharmingcreative
honestindependentintrovertedromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Reserved,jovial, social, caring, romantic, emotional, smart,clean and time keeper.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, fiction, home improvements, health and wellness, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, country and western, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, comedy clubs, concerts, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, writing
My Favorite Foods Biblical/whole foods, Chinese, Caribbean, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my lifestyle


I love intercessory prayers, counselling, teaching, Reserved, jovial, smart. I love my parents, siblings and friends.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Have my own music industry, school, become a ministry of God (pastor) get married and have children and stay where God will take me.