top go to top of the page
 
Wendy7
  Hi, I'm Wendy7, 40 years old living in Liloan, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Relationship Status: singleI go to church: every week
Hair Color: blackHair Style: long and straight
Born in: PhillipinesEye Color: black
Height: 5' (140cm)Education: some college
Body Type: slimStudies: education
Occupation: EducationNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am not a woman with great faith. I am a woman with a little faith in great God.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Seek a godly man, a man who places Christ at the center of his life. That's what I'm looking for.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerhonest
kindquietshysupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
They said I am unique. I can be sweet and sassy every single day.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, Old time gospel
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise never
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is children


About my lifestyle


Love the life you live, live the life you love. That's my lifestyle!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I surrendered everything to God. Let His will be done in my life