top go to top of the page
 
Yedidya7
  Hi, I'm Yedidya7, 34 years old living in Douala, Cameroon




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Relationship Status: singleI go to church: every week
Hair Color: blackHair Style: long and curly
Born in: CanadaEye Color: brown - dark
Height: 5'5" (165cm)Education: college
Body Type: a few extra poundsStudies: public administration
Occupation: Business ManagerNo. of Children: no children
Income: 25,000 to 35,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


Je suis une infirmière diplômée d'État, divorcée, respectueuse, qui aime la vie, et en profite dignement, dans la crainte de L'Éternel.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Je cherche un homme de type caucasien ayant la Crainte de L'Éternel et servant ADONAÏ avec crainte et tremblement.âgé de 35 à plus, très respectueux


My Personality Traits


ambitiouslovingmusicalromantic
sensitivesophisticatedwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Honnête, loyale, attachante


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, home improvements, history, romance, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, opera
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, cafes, opera, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities golf, horseback riding, other, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Biblical/whole foods, fast food, French, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my lifestyle


Je suis très aristocrate, mais parfois très décontractée


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Je voudrais continuer mes études, obtenir un master en sciences infirmières, être mariée et avoir plusieurs enfants, avoir un bon travail.