top go to top of the page
 
bridgetbanak
  Hi, I'm bridgetbanak, 41 years old living in lusaka, Zambia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Relationship Status: separatedI go to church: every week
Hair Color: blackHair Style: clean cut
Born in: AfricaEye Color: brown - dark
Height: 5'8" (173cm)Education: bachelor's degree
Body Type: averageStudies: other
Occupation: Christian MinistryNo. of Children: 2 children
Income: undisclosedCustody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I want more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Am a very humble christian man who is so much dedicated to minister Gods word and a very down to earth man.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


Am looking for a person who is in ministry and loves seeing people giving their lives to God. A person who is down to earth, creative, accommodative, warm, friendly and loving


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsiderateloving
patientreliablesupportivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Artistic and creative


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, newsletters, other
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, congregations, live theatre, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities fishing, golf
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities card games, cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, television
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my lifestyle


Bible reading, prayer, ministry and business errands


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To plant a church and run a business