top go to top of the page
 
jcmildred
  Hi, I'm jcmildred, 46 years old living in belmont, NC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Relationship Status: divorcedI go to church: every week
Hair Color: blackHair Style: long and curly
Born in: USAEye Color: brown - light
Height: 5'7" (170cm)Education: bachelor's degree
Body Type: a few extra poundsStudies: languages
Occupation: OtherNo. of Children: 1 child
Income: undisclosedCustody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure about more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am an honest, respectful, loyal and loving woman. I know that true love and happiness can only be found in God's perfect plan for our lives. I am somewhat shy and reserved but can make friends easily.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for the man God has chosen for me. I would like him to have a strong and sincere relationship with God, that he be kind, sensitive, respectful, responsable, loyal, willing to show his feelings, and a true gentleman.I would like a man whose values and beliefs are similar to mine.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratehumblehonest
lovingloyalsensitiveserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have described me as respectful, well- mannered, caring and sensitive.


What I enjoy


I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, fast food, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is children


About my lifestyle


I live with my 10 year old son and my mother.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I don't know what plans God has for me in the next 5 years but I know that his plans are greater than ours.