top go to top of the page
 
shellyministry
  Hi, I'm shellyministry, 45 years old living in Pecs, Hungary




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Relationship Status: singleI go to church: every week
Hair Color: blackHair Style: long and straight
Born in: IndiaEye Color: black
Height: 5'5" (165cm)Education: bachelor's degree
Body Type: averageStudies: education
Occupation: TeacherNo. of Children: no children
Income: 15,000 to 25,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Dedicated for ministries


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


One who dedicated for ministry


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyhumbleloving
patientshysensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
yes


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, congregations, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, fishing, gardening, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Biblical/whole foods, continental, Indian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my lifestyle


Biblical lifestyle


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Serve the Lord where ever He send me.